re: relentlessly

It ‘sa bit of time since I last wrote on my blog, some for as little time and  because a new and bad news was arriving casually.

A month and a half ago, an MRI done almost by accident  to understand tinnitus in my right ear,  discovered that I have something in the cerebellum that no one knows what it is but it still can be a cancer, and I’m doing all tests that were required to better explore the affected area. (150mmx175mm)

One other side they told me is that even if it is a brain cancer, it is not in the severe stage and then they can put “hands” in it.

Needless to say, when you find yourself in such a situation, all passes through my head and in any case the only situation that causes me pain is my son that if I were to go away, too, would not Mother and Father in a short time and then this idea makes me pull out the courage to live.

From this, to hear that I’m a Gladiator, does nothing but give me the energy to improve the ability to resist this hard fate that gives me very little time to at least try to pull your head up, offering instead, in hardships already I’ve been through in life, a way of knowing more deeply myself, giving me the charge necessary to move forward, even with these nasty curves on the road.

The dark moments in this story, are there, and there!, but it is always important to think that we have to share the pain, with those of us who have each day in front of or inside and even the convenience of not having anything and think only about frivolous things can be seen as the best thing, is not it, because these states of mind lead to a greater understanding and compassion for a turning point in the life and behavior in life, preparing to ‘pass’ in a more serene and helping each day to deal with things in a more balanced way, with life and everything that surrounds it.

Let’s go ahead, I cross the fingers, and the help from friends with a good energy will help to fight against this other “tile” in my head!

Rispondi

Forever Asleep

Ramblings of a 20 something about health, weight loss, books, movies, and life

Initiation

Sharing the light - Removing the veils

passoinindia

Passi ... per avere nuovi occhi ... (Cultura, Storia, Spirtualità & Viaggi in India) (Travel, Culture & Spiritual experience about India). Blog del Tour Operator PassoinIndia www.passoinindia.com per i tuoi viaggi in Oriente.

Kinky and Fashion

Recensioni, consigli e idee sulla moda Fetish

