re: I’m not died yet – Phil Collins at Hyde park – June 30th

I was waiting since almost an year to get in front of the stage and have Phil Collins playing there. The first time I saw him was with Genesis at their early stages and I was almost a child, 13th years old at Eastbourne in Sussex, they played with the band FRUUP as supporters.

I did not realise then that they were following my life with their music until today. That time I cath the autograph from them all, FRUUP included, and suddenly when I went in their dressing room I got shocked when I saw Peter Gabriel’s with the fox head!

When I heard his first song “Another day in paradise” all my enthusiasm and willingness to have a beautiful evening, was gone and I got even a bit upset.

Phil’s says when he stept in that he came back ‘couse he was missing us, but unfortunately we were also missing him… a long time ago.

I think there is not any excuse or whatever to decide to come back on stage and have such a low performance, when you are done you ARE done, nothing will bring up again your voice or your balls 😦

Nevertheless, the band was absolutely fantastic and the coreography excellent, and last but not list, his son Nicholas (16th years old) playing drums, is at his Father level… really great!

Rispondi

Forever Asleep

Ramblings of a 20 something about health, weight loss, books, movies, and life

Initiation

Sharing the light - Removing the veils

passoinindia

Passi ... per avere nuovi occhi ... (Cultura, Storia, Spirtualità & Viaggi in India) (Travel, Culture & Spiritual experience about India). Blog del Tour Operator PassoinIndia www.passoinindia.com per i tuoi viaggi in Oriente.

Kinky and Fashion

Recensioni, consigli e idee sulla moda Fetish

